Plans

Short post, but I know it would be longer than 149 characters to post it on twitter.

All my plans are just like my unread books.
I have to many waiting on my list, and I have been reading The Godfather for at least one month. I need to read faster. I need to finish my plans, or start, whatever. They ain’t go anywhere just waiting in my list.

But is not so easy.
And I guess that’s the point of it all.

*sigh*

*few hours later*
I was, kinda sad or just emotional, well now I’m fine and happy😀
Thank you for the poetry, love to hear your voice🙂

Music: Resistance – Muse

Leave a Reply

